[mk_page_section bg_image=”https://tomkat-designs.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/fsf-about.png” bg_color=”#f3f2ec” bg_position=”center top” bg_repeat=”no-repeat” bg_stretch=”true” min_height=”500″ padding_top=”0″ padding_bottom=”0″ sidebar=”sidebar-1″]
[mk_fancy_title color=”#ffffff” size=”48″ txt_transform=”none” margin_top=”220″ margin_bottom=”5″ font_family=”none” animation=”top-to-bottom” drop_shadow=”true” shadow_distance=”2″ shadow_blur=”5″]


[mk_divider style=”thick_solid” border_color=”#d2b071″ margin_top=”0″ margin_bottom=”50″]


Executive Director:
Kirk Curnutt, Troy University
Jackson R. Bryer, University of Maryland, College Park

Board of Directors

Cathy W. Barks
University of Maryland, College Park

Ronald Berman
University of California, San Diego

William Blazek
Liverpool Hope University College

Alan Margolies
Emeritus, John Jay College, CUNY

 Philip McGowan
Queen’s University, Belfast

James Meredith
United States Air Force Academy

Gail Sinclair
Rollins College

Ex-Officio Board Member
Robert Beuka
Bronx Community College, CUNY

Board Administrator
Heidi Kunz
Randolph-Macon Woman’s College

Honorary Board Members
Eleanor Lanahan
Cecilia Ross

[mk_padding_divider size=”60″]